Maison des chercheurs

Break & home offers 88 fully equipped flats of the F3 studio with 3-star quality hotel services in the heart of the Condorcet Campus and close to transport. Luggage storage and laundry facilities are also available in addition to the personalized welcome during your stay.

The opening hours of the reception are as follows: Monday to Saturday from 7:00 to 21:00 – Closed on Sundays and public holidays.

Our accommodations

Studette – 25m²

This studio of 25m² is composed of a large living room, with a double bed or 2 single beds, and a kitchen with dishwasher and all the necessary kitchen is at your disposal. The bathroom includes a large shower and plenty of storage space.

Studette – 30m²

This studio of 30m² is composed of a large living room, with a double bed or 2 single beds, and a kitchen with dishwasher and all the necessary kitchen is at your disposal. The bathroom includes a large shower and plenty of storage space.

Appartement – F2

This 2 room apartment is composed of a large living room with an open kitchen, with dishwasher and all the necessary kitchen is at your disposal. The bathroom includes a large shower and plenty of storage space. Finally, you will have a bedroom with a double bed or 2 single beds, and a sofa bed in the living room.

Appartement – F3

This 3 room apartment is composed of a large living room with an open kitchen, with dishwasher and all the necessary kitchen is at your disposal. The bathroom includes a large shower and plenty of storage space. Finally, you will have two bedrooms with a double bed or 2 single beds, and a sofa bed in the living room.

Our Services

Find all our inclusive and “à la carte” services

Service courrier

Mail / Standard

Aide aux chercheurs étrangers

Help for foreign researchers

TV Wifi

Wifi / TV TNT

Service Bagagerie

Luggage

Service Presse

Press

Agent de sécurité

Security Agent

Laundry

E-Concierge

Food offer

Welcome 7h/21h

Cleaning service

Dishes

Laundromat

Carte de Campus Condorcet

How to get here ?

The Maison des Chercheurs and the Faculty Club are located in the immediate vicinity of the conference center and less than a 5-minute walk from the Front Populaire metro station (Line 12).

Adress

4 rue des fillettes
93300 Aubervilliers

Maison des chercheurs

Break & home propose 88 logements tout équipés de la studette au F3 avec services hôteliers de qualité 3 étoiles au cœur du Campus Condorcet et à proximité immédiate des transports. Des espaces bagagerie et laverie y sont également disponibles en plus de l’accueil personnalisé durant votre séjour.

Les horaires d’ouverture de la réception sont les suivantes : 7h00 à 21h00 du lundi au Samedi – Fermeture le Dimanche et Jours fériés.

Nos logements

Studette – 25m²

Ce studio de 25m² est composé d’une large pièce à vivre, avec un lit double ou 2 lits simples, ainsi que d’une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et de tout son nécessaire. La salle d’eau comprend une grande douche et de nombreux rangements.

 

Studette – 30m²

Ce studio de 30m² est composé d’une large pièce à vivre, avec un lit double ou 2 lits simples,ainsi que d’une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et de tout son nécessaire. La salle d’eau comprend une grande douche et de nombreux rangements.

Appartement – F2

Cet appartement de 2 pièces est composé d’une large pièce à vivre avec cuisine ouverte et équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et de tout son nécessaire. La salle d’eau comprend une grande douche et de nombreux rangements. Enfin, vous disposerez d’une chambre avec un lit double ou 2 lits simples, en plus du canapé-lit dans la pièce à vivre.

Appartement – F3

Cet appartement de 3 pièces est composé d’une large pièce à vivre avec cuisine ouverte et équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et de tout son nécessaire. La salle d’eau comprend une grande douche et de nombreux rangements. Enfin, vous disposerez de deux chambres avec un lit double ou 2 lits simples, en plus du canapé-lit dans la pièce à vivre.

Nos Services

Retrouvez tous nos services inclus et à la carte

Service courrier

Courrier / Standard

Aide aux chercheurs étrangers

Aide aux chercheurs étrangers

TV Wifi

Wifi / TV TNT

Service Bagagerie

Bagagerie

Service Presse

Presse

Agent de sécurité

Agent sécurité

Laverie

E-conciergerie

Offre Food

Accueil 7h/21h

Ménage

Vaisselle

Blanchisserie

Carte de Campus Condorcet

Comment y accéder ?

La Maison des Chercheurs et le Faculty Club se trouvent à proximité immédiate du centre des colloques et à moins de 5 min à pieds du métro Front Populaire (Ligne 12).

Adresse

4 rue des fillettes
93300 Aubervilliers